Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

remember the shoutbox isnt private logged on users can view the shoutbox ! If you cant make a shout hit ctrl & F5 together to re-load your javascript it should then work !
@  sjf3 : (23 September 2020 - 10:25 PM) I'm a newbie 2008 XJR owner the case fins on the motor are very grubby and corroded what can i use to clean them up
@  angelic upstart : (10 September 2020 - 06:37 PM) anyone know what size the header nut are. 2005 model
@  KrazyK : (29 August 2020 - 01:44 PM) 2008 XJR1300 clocks/odometer/start-up diagnostics not working, any suggestions? Checked all obvious fuses/connections.
@  Lloyd. Com : (10 August 2020 - 10:51 PM) Hi all..... Just bought one of these beasts...... I had one from new 20 years ago.... Just picked this 2015 model up with 2600 miles on it..... Looking forward to making some happy biking miles.
@  SVS : (24 July 2020 - 10:47 AM) oil
@  SVS : (24 July 2020 - 10:46 AM) oil leak
@  shazza36 : (14 July 2020 - 12:55 PM) HELP NEEDED- speedo is not working properly, anyone know where i could get a 2nd hand one from that doesnt cost an absolute fortune ?? thanks in advance
@  Hedgie : (30 June 2020 - 08:19 AM) tyres
@  linfield 1000 : (20 June 2020 - 10:30 PM) xjr 1300 rear brake caliper seizing ,new seals and corrosion removed ,new pads fitted ,ride a few miles and seizes again virtually locked . any help much appreciated
@  nordude : (23 May 2020 - 01:39 PM) code 37
@  hopkins : (26 April 2020 - 10:14 AM) Hi there I have a 2003 XJR 1300 (recent purchase) took her out as usual, before the next ride out had no neutral light and she will not start? all other electrics work ok e.g. indicators, head light...stripped the ignition switch down (no issues) anyone had the same problems? if so please help me with this....cheers :-)
@  Joes : (22 March 2020 - 02:03 PM) How can I delete my account
@  lawtom : (17 March 2020 - 03:09 PM) Anyone help on my faulty clutch....??... ?